top of page

Real Estate Investing Introduction

  • 1 h
  • 650 US dollars
  • Ken's Real Estate Investment Firm Main Office

Service Description

We will be introducing you to real estate investing, the different aspects, and our courses for purchase. The course information and on some of our other investing programs can be found here: kjsigler.we-do-realestate.com You can check it out here. 9 pm EST Meeting When you get on, please announce your name, where you are calling in from, and that Ken Sigler invited you. It is 9 pm EST, 8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST, 3 pm Hawaii https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4216980697 You can sign up here Another investment platform that we have that can be very lucrative if you know the market and how to utilize it. Investment is just as much about knowledge of whatever market and item you are investing in as actually doing it right. This second investment is Real Estate Investing. This is a very lucrative market and we offer you great value on the investing side and on the education side as well. Our team has access to great people to help you along your way. https://im.academy/kmcf https://im.academy/corp/cjoin?enroller=kmcf HTTP://www.kensinsuranceagency.net Funding, Credit, and Debt Resolution Options Debt solutions and financial solutions https://www.moneymaxaccount.com/kmc/Videos https://www.moneymaxaccount.com/kmc https://www.uffopportunity.com/kmc Funding/Credit Repair Options Homepage Link: https://www.CreditNerds.com?affid=kjsigler Credit Repair Link: https://www.CreditNerds.com/repair?affid=kjsigler Funding Link: https://www.CreditNerds.com/funding?affid=kjsigler Partner Page: https://www.CreditNerds.com/partners?affid=kjsigler GoGFO.com Page: https://www.GoGFO.com/?affid=kjsigler Also, depending on the investment you are interested in either click the meeting link above at the proposed meeting time and fill out the form below. You won’t regret doing so and when you fill out the form below we will plug you into these meetings and be in the meetings with you. We also through here offer help with insurance savings, retirement planning, estate planning, and investing training options. The services presented will have cost but the consultation will not have a cost.


Cancellation Policy

To cancel or reschedule please contact us 24 hours at least before your appointment time to cancel or reschedule.


Contact Details

  • Ken's Real Estate Investment Firm, LLC, Highway 51 South, Hernando, MS, USA

    (877) 571-5200

    ken.sigler@kensinsuranceagency.net


bottom of page